Acacia Adult Day Services

Contact Us

Acacia Adult Day Services
11391 Acacia Parkway
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Telephone: 714-530-1566
Fax: 714-530-1592

Executive Director: Mallory Vega, mvega@acacia-services.org
Program Director: Julie Duarte, jduarte@acacia-services.org

Social Workers:
  Jan Brooks, MSW, jbrooks@acacia-services.org
  Peggy Carroll, MSW, pcarroll@acacia-services.org
  Thanh Ha Nguyen, SWA, tnguyen@acacia-services.org
  Lou Rodriguez, MSG, lrodriguez@acacia-services.org

Development Director: Judy Dickinson, jdickinson@acacia-services.org
Community Resource Coordinator: Debbie Kaiser, dkaiser@acacia-services.org
Executive Assistant: Paula Doty, pdoty@acacia-services.org
Supervising Registered Nurse: Beth Turnbull, bturnbull@acacia-services.org
Activities Supervisor: Natalie Frank, nfranks@acacia-services.org
Activities Coordinator: Cee Tong, ctong@acacia-services.org
Transportation Coordinator: Jim Nguyen, jnguyen@acacia-services.org
Nurse Navigator for Community Based Health Home: Victor Vo, RN, NP, victorv@acacia-services.org

To schedule a tour or inquire further about our programs and services,      call 714-530-1566.

Keeping Up With Acacia

Acacia Upcoming Events

Contact Acacia


Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
11391 Acacia Parkway
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Get Directions
Tel: (714) 530-1566
Fax: (714) 530-1592
Email Us Today!
Donate Here Today