Contact Us

Acacia Adult Day Services
11391 Acacia Parkway
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Telephone: 714-530-1566
Fax: 714-530-1592

Executive Director Mallory Vega, mvega@acacia-services.org
Program Director Julie Duarte, jduarte@acacia-services.org
Social Worker Alejandra Turpin, MSW, aturpin@acacia-services.org
Social Worker Anne Le, MSW, ale@acacia-services.org
Social Worker Thanh Ha Nguyen, SWA, tnguyen@acacia-services.org
Social Worker Lou Rodriguez, MSG, lrodriguez@acacia-services.org
Development Director Catherine Goedecker, cgoedecker@acacia-services.org
Community Resource Coordinator Debbie Kaiser, dkaiser@acacia-services.org
Executive Assistant Paula Doty, pdoty@acacia-services.org
Supervising Registered Nurse Luisa Cirson, lcirson@acacia-services.org
Activities Supervisor Natalie Frank, nfranks@acacia-services.org
Activities Coordinator Kate Koo, kkoo@acacia-services.org
Transportation Coordinator Jim Nguyen, jnguyen@acacia-services.org
Nurse Navigator for Proactive Action Care Team Beth Turnbull, bturnbull@acacia-services.org
Social Worker for Proactive Action Care Team Cathy Schetne, cscetne@acacia-services.org
Nurse Navigator for CBAS Kelly Baik, RN, BSN, kbaik@acacia-services.org

To schedule a tour or inquire further about our programs and services, call 714-530-1566.

caregiver smiling with elderly patient sitting on a wheelchair

Contact Us

elderly patients playing a board game

Upcoming Events

Please check in regularly to see what’s going on at Acacia.

Click Here  »
caregiver with elderly patients smiling

Donation Opportunities

Whether considering a one-time donation, recurring pledge options, endowment or tribute gifts, special purpose restricted gifts or legacy planning, we will help you decide which option best fits your needs.

Donate Here  »