Contact Us

Acacia Adult Day Services
11391 Acacia Parkway
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Telephone: 714-530-1566
Fax: 714-530-1592

Executive Director Vega, Mallory, mallory.vega@alzoc.org
Program Director Duarte, Julie, julie.duarte@alzoc.org
Therapy Aide Aboy, Michael, michael.aboy@alzoc.org
Reception/Transportation Asst. Brown, Leslie, leslie.brown@alzoc.org
Program Aide Cao, Mai, mai.cao@alzoc.org
Health Aide de la Cruz, Fe Louella, louella.delacruz@alzoc.org
Therapy Aide de Zarate, Denicce, denicce.zarate@alzoc.org
Activities Supervisor Franks, Natalie, natalie.franks@alzoc.org
Bookkeeper Frutos, Erika, erika.frutos@alzoc.org
Health Aide Gran, Stephanie, stephanie.gran@alzoc.org
Program Aide Insouvanh, Diana, diana.insouvanh@alzoc.org
Program Aide Jaimes, Michelle, michelle.jaimes@alzoc.org
Community Resource Coordinator Kaiser, Debbie, debbie.kaiser@alzoc.org
Activities Coordinator Koo, Kate, kate.koo@alzoc.org
MSW, Social Worker Le, Anne, anne.le@alzoc.org
Executive Assistant Little-Doty, Paula, paula.doty@alzoc.org
Registered Nurse Martinez, Adrian, adrian.martinez@alzoc.org
LVN Nguyen, Huong, huong.nguyen@alzoc.org
Transportation Coordinator Nguyen,  Jim, jim.nguyen@alzoc.org
Health Aide Nguyen, Kelly, kelly.nguyen@alzoc.org
Program Aide Nguyen, Khanh Bao, khanhbao.nguyen@alzoc.org
Social Worker Nguyen, Thanh Ha, thanhha.nguyen@alzoc.org
Therapy Aide Paca, Jig, jig.paca@alzoc.org
Therapy Aide Phuong, Muoi, muoi.phuong@alzoc.org
Health Aide Porcel, Angela, angela.porcel@alzoc.org
MSG, Social Worker Rodriguez, Lou, lou.rodriguez@alzoc.org
Health Aide Tinajero, Zulem, zulem.tinajero@alzoc.org
Program Aide Tolentino, Agnes, agnes.tolentino@alzoc.org
RN, Nursing Supervisor Turnbull, Beth, beth.turnbull@alzoc.org
MSW, Social Work Supervisor Turpin, Alejandra, alejandra.turpin@alzoc.org
Health Aide Underwood, Rosalina, rosalina.underwood@alzoc.org
Clerical/Billing Vega, Marissa, marissa.vega@alzoc.org

To schedule a tour or inquire further about our programs and services, call 714-530-1566.



caregiver smiling with elderly patient sitting on a wheelchair

Contact Us

elderly patients playing a board game

Upcoming Events

Please check in regularly to see what’s going on at Acacia.

Click Here  »
caregiver with elderly patients smiling

Donation Opportunities

Whether considering a one-time donation, recurring pledge options, endowment or tribute gifts, special purpose restricted gifts or legacy planning, we will help you decide which option best fits your needs.

Donate Here  »